2017 Gold Gala Event Sponsor Recognition

Sponsorships are rolling in for our 2nd Annual Gold Gala on April 1st! We would love to give recognition to the sponsors who have committed to helping us raise funds to eradicate pediatric cancer! We can’t wait for April 1st! If you have not yet purchased your tickets, please visit our event web site to purchase your tickets online today:

https://cannonballkidscancer.ejoinme.org/goldgala

Premium Sponsors: 

EVOK Advertising Agency – https://www.evokad.com

Hackers for Hope – http://hackersforhope.org/index.html

Platinum Sponsors:

Women’s Care of FL – http://www.womenscarefl.com/find-a-care-group/central-florida-care-groups/ob-gyn-specialists/about-us

Processing Point, Ic. – http://processingpoint.com

McDonald Toole Wiggins, PA – http://www.mtwlegal.com

GEO-MED, LLC – http://geomedsdvo.com

Orlando Freightliner – http://www.orlandofreightliner.com

Gold Sponsors:

ABC Bus Companies – http://www.abc-companies.com

Silver Sponsors:

XL Soccer World Orlando – http://www.xlsoccerworldorlando.com

Xenia Hotels & Resorts – http://www.xeniareit.com

Bronze Sponsors: 

Zero Chaos – http://www.zerochaos.com

Bowen, Miclette & Britt Insurance – https://www.bmbinc.com

Travel Tabs – http://traveltab.com

Michael and Martha Brown

Pewter Sponsors:

Elan Group – http://www.elan-group.com

Pentair Aquatic Systems – http://pentairaes.com

Hale, Hale & Jacobson – http://hhjlegal.com

Orange County Glass – http://www.orangecountyglassorlando.com

Liz McCausland, PA – http://www.lizlawfirm.com

Keiron Partners – http://www.keironpartners.com

Christopher Scott D’Angelo

Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore LLC – http://www.irwinllc.com

Community Sponsors –

Ponall Law – http://www.ponalllaw.com

Littler Mendelson – https://www.littler.com

Skip McCowan

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CANNONBALL KIDS' CANCER FOUNDATION,
POST OFFICE BOX 547797
ORLANDO, FL 32854
(321) 325-5392
INFO@CANNONBALLKIDSCANCER.ORG

Follow us


CANNONBALL KIDS' CANCER FOUNDATION IS A 501(c)(3) NON-PROFIT COMMUNITY SERVICE ORGANIZATION. CANNONBALL KIDS' CANCER FOUNDATION'S REGISTRATION NUMBER IS CH41586. A COPY OF THE OFFICIAL REGISTRATION AND FINANCIAL INFORMATION MAY BE OBTAINED FROM THE DIVISION OF CONSUMER SERVICES BY CALLING TOLL-FREE, 1-800-435-7352 WITHIN THE STATE OF FLORIDA OR BY VISITING www.800helpfla.com. REGISTRATION DOES NOT IMPLY ENDORSEMENT, APPROVAL, OR RECOMMENDATION BY THE STATE.